Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more
Sign up for online food shopping now available. Click on food and sign up. Frozen food can't be shipped.


Winnie the Horse Gentler Barn Boxed Set


Round up all eight bestselling Winnie the Horse Gentler books in this fun barn-shaped boxed set! Twelve-year-old Winnie Willis has a way with horses. She can gentle the wildest mare; but other parts of her life don’t always come as easily. Along with her dad and sister; Lizzy; Winnie is learning how to live without her mom; who was also a natural horse gentler. As Winnie teaches her horses about unconditional love and blind trust; God shows Winnie that he can be trusted too. Readers will be hooked on the series’ vivid characters; whose quirky personalities fill Winnie’s life with friendship and adventure.Join Winnie and her friends—both human and animal—on their adventures through paddock and pasture as they learn about caring for others; trusting God; and growing up. #1: Wild Thing #2: Eager Star #3: Bold Beauty #4: Midnight Mystery #5: Unhappy Appy #6: Gift Horse #7: Friendly Foal #8: Buckskin Bandit