Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more
Sign up for online food shopping now available. Click on food and sign up. Frozen food can't be shipped.


Fear Not Set 1 (Chapters 1-6)


"Fear Not" series is a set of 6 chapters about an average boy named Samuel who; upon encountering Jesus; is thrust into an adventure to bring a message of hope to lost people across the land of the Desolate. As Samuel is equipped with the Word of God and the Shield of Faith; he must overcome his fears; battle his old ways; and ultimately learn to trust in God's power as he fights against the powers of evil. This series is suitable for children 8-12 years old. Paperback; 17x26 cm; 0.4 kg; Chapter 1: 26 pages; Chapters 2-6: 22 pages