Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more
Sign up for online food shopping now available. Click on food and sign up. Frozen food can't be shipped.


Detective Zack Series (Volume 1)


Two Faith-building Detective Zack stories in one! The Secret of Noah's Flood Zack couldn't believe his ears. His best friend Bobby was actually trying to tell him that Noah's flood never really happened-that the stories in the Bible were just fairy tales! Could Bobby be right? When Zack's dad plans a trip to Utah for a special class about the Flood; "Detective Zack" is born With trusty notebook and explorer's hat; Zack begins a wonder-filled journey with his family in their minivan to enormous caves where trickles of water form long; pointy rocks; riverbeds where dinosaurs left huge footprints; and to mountaintops were seashells are stuck in the rocks! The Mystery at Thunder Mountain When things in the Cherokee cabin start disappearing; Zack and his friends at Thunder Mountain Camp know exactly whom to blame. Those “tough” kids in the Mohawk cabin are just the kind to steal anything. Zack and his sister Kayla set trap after trap to catch them; but nothing works. But something unexpected happens; and Zack learns that people who believe in the Bible really are different. Every action-packed Detective Zack story builds faith in the Bible while capturing the imaginations of young minds that crave adventure.