Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more
Sign up for online food shopping now available. Click on food and sign up. Frozen food can't be shipped.


Cul-De-Sac Kids Collection Two: Books 7-12


By Beverly Lewis
Join the Cul-de-Sac Kids as they band together to solve mysteries in the neighborhood. This softcover set features 6 Cul-de-Sac mysteries all in one volume! Volume Two features books in the series 7-12; The Stinky Sneakers Mystery; Pickle Pizza; Mailbox Mania; The Mudhole Mystery; Fiddlesticks; and The Crabby Cat Caper. Recommended for ages 7 to 10 years.