Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more
Sign up for online food shopping now available. Click on food and sign up. Frozen food can't be shipped.


After God’s Heart – Disc 3


A study in brokenness from the life of David A series of 12 presentations (4 on this DVD) which follow the life of David; the only person in the Bible called a man after God’s own heart. His story inspires us with his vulnerability and his yearning for intimacy with God. So join Elizabeth and Mike in exploring how a man like David—who was definitely human; definitely a sinner; definitely broken—could be viewed by an all-knowing God as a man after His own heart. DVD 3 includes: 1. Vindicated 2. Exposed 3. Challenged 4. Forgiven